Friday, October 26, 2018
8:00 p.m.


Westermann Stage, Concert Hall


Regular price $25

Adelphi Symphony Orchestra

» Buy Tickets to Adelphi Symphony Orchestra

Christopher Lyndon-Gee, music director
Melisa Gohar Atoyan, violin
Franz Joseph Haydn 
Symphonies Nos. 6, 7 and 8 :
Le Matin (Morning), Le Midi (Afternoon),
Le Soir (Evening)
Igor Strawinsky
Concerto in E flat, Dumbarton Oaks

The Adelphi Orchestra proudly presents Haydn’s famous very early trio of linked Symphonies, Nos. 6, 7 and 8 : Le Matin, Le Midi, Le Soir (Morning, Afternoon, Evening). These are still works in Baroque format, requiring harpsichord continuo. 



For further information, please contact:

Lucia and Steven N. Fischer Box Office
Adelphi University Performing Arts Center
p – 516.877.4000
e –

Buy Tickets and Gift Cards

Box Office Hours

Tuesday - Friday
+2 hours prior to performances on the weekends
1:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.